JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Earline C.

Nanny in Canyon Country, CA 91387.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Canyon Country, CA

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Earline’s Bio

Hello, I have lived in the same home in Canyon Country for 27 years. I have raised 8 children, the youngest is 17 and in 12th grade. I have 4 married daughters, 6 grandchildren, and 1 on the way. I have been a homemaker and homeschooler for 25 years. I am looking for a nanny/child care/housekeeping job (which is what I do best). Some say that I am also a pretty good cook. I am looking for late afternoon into evening work to help someone with meal prep and planning and homework with children. Also available for any other possible jobs as cleaning, washing, other household duties. I have a clean driving recored after 44 years of driving and I own my own car. Only speak English.
Earline

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marina B. is a reference for Earline C.
Mary O. is a reference for Earline C.
Jump to Top
Earline C.
Earline C.
Canyon Country, CA 91387
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now