JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney D.

Nanny in Capistrano Beach, CA 92624.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Capistrano Beach, CA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

My name is Brittney Doull. I'm 22 years old and spend most of my time painting. I've been an artist for 5+ years doing hair, makeup and painting. I'm a high school graduate and attending school in Spring 2014. In the mean time I would like to make extra money doing things I like doing. I love spending time with children and get along with them easily. I love Disney movies and creating arts and crafts for them to do in their spare time. I've watched over three children before and they're the best. Unfortunately I moved to Orange County and need a new nanny/ personal assistant job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Brittney D.
Brittney D.
Capistrano Beach, CA 92624
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now