JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynsee H.

Nanny in Chula Vista, CA 91915.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chula Vista, CA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

Lynsee’s Bio

I grew up in San Diego and I am a full time student working on a degree in business. I have always loved kids so when someone first asked me to watch theres I was really excited. I don't have any kids, but they are definitely something I want in the future. I have babysat for kids ages 3-13 and have also been a camp counselor for pre-schoolers and kindergarteners. In high school I coached a pop warner cheer team with girls ages 9-11. I love watching kids grow and seeing what they accomplish over the time I watch them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/16/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ashley B. is a reference for Lynsee H.
Ashley B. is a reference for Lynsee H.
Jump to Top
Lynsee H.
Lynsee H.
Chula Vista, CA 91915
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now