JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ivania C.

Nanny in Daly City, CA 94014.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Daly City, CA

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Ivania’s Bio

Hello parents,
My name is Ivania. I have more than ten years of experience as a Nanny working with children of various ages. I am fun ,energetic, trustworthy and most important, I love kids! In addition to giving your child (children) the best care, I could perform housekeeping and run errands as well. Also, I am a safe driver with a reliable car and insurance. Thanks for taking time to read this. Have a great day!
Ivania

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elizabeth M. is a reference for Ivania C.
Gail W. is a reference for Ivania C.
Jump to Top
Ivania C.
Ivania C.
Daly City, CA 94014
52

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now