JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaime M.

Nanny in Dana Point, CA 92629.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dana Point, CA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jaime’s Bio

I am 36 years old and have been living by the beach now for 6 years. I have been a professional full time nanny for 8 years but have been babysitting part time for about 18 years. I have always been extremely close with the 3 families that I have cared for, the only reason we have ever had to part was due to either they moved or I moved. One of my past families moved to CO back in early 2011 and I have since been out there 3 times and during one of those it was for a 2 month stay to help with their little girl. My current family I have been with for 3.5 years and when they had their second child and mom was on leave last year that is when I went to CO. My current family is looking to transition both boys into full time daycare/pre-school within 4-5 months so I wanted to put myself out there just in case a position does come up sooner. I am responsible, honest, love what I do and like to be a part of a family. More references upon request and letters of recommendation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/8/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Gene H. is a reference for Jaime M. Relationship: Former Employer
Stephanie E. is a reference for Jaime M. Relationship: Former Employer

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Jaime M.
Jaime M.
Dana Point, CA 92629
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now