JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha A.

Nanny in Dana Point, CA 92629.

Dana Point, CA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Martha’s Bio

My name is Martha.  I am an artist, with gifts for homemaking and cooking that will blow your socks off!  I LOVE children of all ages.  I have worked with every age.  I am patient, good-humored and possess a happy, positive nature. I have taught private school and tutored.  I am an artist, with a UCLA degree.  My personality is fun, smart, flexible and multi-tasking.  I increase my energy as the day passes and am eager to work hard and do any needful home management task.  I've gotta say, I'm too good to pass up!  I seek a permanent Live-In nanny position, yet with the right structure, would consider Live-Out..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Shivonne G. is a reference for Martha A. Relationship: Client

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Martha A.
Martha A.
Dana Point, CA 92629
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now