JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rose P.

Nanny in Danville, CA 94526.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danville, CA

  • Age 68
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Rose’s Bio

An upbeat Danville "empty nester" who loves children, has a strong work ethic and is always punctual.  I enjoy inspiring our young ones and watching them flourish.  I  love with the heart and lead by example with honesty & integrity.  From my experience, the name "Grandma Rose" has evolved.  The kids love it and so do I.  
 I would love to care for your child/children/ pet(s) not only as a nanny/sitter but also as an extended family member when appropriate.
References available upon request.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Jamie A. is a reference for Rose P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rose P.
Rose P.
Danville, CA 94526
68

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now