JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca T.

Nanny in Dublin, CA 94568.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dublin, CA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

My name is Rebecca Taylor and I just got back from living at a small children's home in Haiti for 10 months. I homeschooled two of the children I lived with and was completely responsible for two infant twin boys whom I consider to be my own children. I love those kids very much and am missing them with all my heart. I have always loved to work with children and have baby sat for almost 12 years. I have nannied for many families who were sad to see me go whenever life brought me changes and I had to leave. I have never had one family be unhappy with the care I provided for their children. I absolutely love children and am grateful that I can get paid to do something I love. I am currently a preschool teacher so I am busy every weekday until noon. I am looking for a nanny job in the afternoons. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/28/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanie T. is a reference for Rebecca T.
Stephanie T. is a reference for Rebecca T.
Jump to Top
Rebecca T.
Rebecca T.
Dublin, CA 94568
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now