JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Jocelyn G.

Nanny in Corona, CA 92880.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eastvale, CA

  • Age 64
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jocelyn’s Bio

I was a bank employee for 31 years in the Philippines and I have to retire early to migrate to the U.S, to take care of my granddaughter. I took care of her from age 0-3. But before her, I already babysitted a baby boy in 2004 for 5 months only since I still have to go back to the Philippines then .FromJan., 2009-June, 2011, I worked as a live-in nanny  to an 8 month old girl in Burbank  and I have  taken care of her for more than 2 years. I have to leave  her then because she has started going to pre-school. And because my daughter and her family with whom I live have already moved to Corona, I prefer to find a nannying job near this area although I am still open to accepting live-in nannying jobs. I love kids and I care for them just like they are my own children and grandchildren. During my five years of stay in the Corona area, I have already taken care of two kids, one from Eastvale and the last one from Chino.
 my daughter and her family are moving to Corona soon, I would prefer to find a babysitting job near that area.  I love kids and I really enjoy taking care of them.My 2 children can prove this fact to you cause even though I was a working mom,I always saw to it that they are well taken cared of, their needs are always met and most of all, they are always safe.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training


Rea P. is a reference for Jocelyn G. Relationship: Former Employer
Lance K. is a reference for Jocelyn G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jocelyn G.
Jocelyn G.
Eastvale, CA 92880

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now