JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chrystal G.

Nanny in El Segundo, CA 90245.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

El Segundo, CA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Chrystal’s Bio

Hi, my name is Chrystal and I'm 26 years old. I have been a nanny for five years now. I am currently a student attending Santa Monica College. The family I am currently with (for the past 3 years) will no longer be needing me, as their daughter is 14 years old now and very independent. I have my own car for transportation: a very reliable 2005 Mazda 3. I love kids and would hope to find a full time or part time nanny position. I like outdoor type activities and am very active with sports. I would be able to drive children around anywhere if necessary (to the park, grocery store, movies, etc).
I am an avid animal lover, so if you have pets that is perfectly okay with me. The family I am currently with has a large dog that I take care of and I also have three cats myself. So as you see, I am very accustomed to animal care if necessary. 
*my references are available upon request.
Thank you for taking your time to review my profile. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/29/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Christine S. is a reference for Chrystal G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chrystal G.
Chrystal G.
El Segundo, CA 90245

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now