JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lee S.

Nanny in Emeryville, CA 94608.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Emeryville, CA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lee’s Bio

Hello!
If you're looking for an amazing, experienced, compassionate babysitter look no further. :)
I've had many years of experience working with children in a variety of settings.  I've taught children art in the woods and taught developmentally disabled children in a classroom setting. I love introducing children to the arts--specifically, music (singing) and drawing/painting. Having grown up with a brother who has special needs, I'm very happy taking care of children with different abilities.
I am currently a registered nursing assistant. I'm certified in child, infant, and adult CPR and first aid by the American Heart Association.
I can provide excellent references upon request.
Thanks for taking the time to read this!
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lee S.
Lee S.
Emeryville, CA 94608
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now