JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Steph J.

Nanny in Encinitas, CA 92024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Encinitas, CA

  • Age 29
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $19-$25 per hour

Steph’s Bio

Hi I'm Steph a nanny and also a massage therapist. I have 12 years of experience in childcare between being a full time nanny over the past 7 years, working in a day care and babysitting for many many years. I love kids! I am CPR & First Aid certified, trustlined, have experience with special needs and overnight care, and have worked through nanny agencies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Steph J.
Steph J.
Encinitas, CA 92024
29

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now