JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika P.

Nanny in Eureka, CA 95501.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eureka, CA

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Erika’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Erika and I am a 22 year old college student at Humboldt State University! I am an art history major with an emphasis in ancient art and artifacts, and I have recently decided to get my teaching credentials for elementary school education. I am energetic and fun and I love children and animals. I was a nanny for 2 beautiful young children for 4 years starting when I was 16, and I also have very recent experience nannying for a 3 month old. I have also had random babysitting jobs throughout college. I am wonderful with children and I really enjoy reading, playing and overall watching young minds learn and grow!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/21/2015


My availability is valid through 8/14/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stephanie M. is a reference for Erika P. Relationship: Family
Victoria M. is a reference for Erika P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Erika P.
Erika P.
Eureka, CA 95501

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now