JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mikaela D.

Nanny in Fairfield, CA 94533.

Fairfield, CA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Mikaela’s Bio

I just graduated from the University of Oregon with a Bachelor's degree in Religious Studies, but I am still figuring out exactly what I want to do. In the mean time I am moving to Fairfield, CA for a change of pace. I have over 10 years of experience with kids and can't think of a better job! I look forward to working with you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andrew A. is a reference for Mikaela D.
Amy R. is a reference for Mikaela D.
Jump to Top
Mikaela D.
Mikaela D.
Fairfield, CA 94533

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now