JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Isabel P.

Nanny in San Mateo, CA 94404.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Foster City, CA

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Isabel’s Bio

 
I live in Foster City. Two children 20yrs & 15yrs. I am nurturing. Hugs are always important. I am patient. I can be a softy or strict. It depends on what the parent tells me each child needs. I love to get on the floor with the child or go outside and watch them play. I love taking pictures for memory albums. I enjoy teaching and seeing that moment when the child gets the idea being learned. I fill in for family when they want to enjoy some get away time. I miss the younger years
when children are learning to read and count. That is what sparks my interest in being a Nanny. EMSA Approved (Medic First Aid/CPR Certification) Background Check on File. Clean DMV Record.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Isabel P.
Isabel P.
Foster City, CA 94404
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now