JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie C.

Nanny in Freedom, CA 95019.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Freedom, CA

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Valerie’s Bio

I am 39 years young and have two boys a 5 and 12 year old boys. I teach at a State Pre-school and continue my education to support all child development. I enjoy sports and like watching my children participate in them. I love the outdoors and am very active and love learning more about Santa Cruz Counties beautiful sceneries.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gloria . is a reference for Valerie C.
Jeremiah . is a reference for Valerie C.
Jump to Top
Valerie C.
Valerie C.
Freedom, CA 95019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now