JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie M.

Nanny in Fresno, CA 93711.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fresno, CA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50000-$80000 per year

Kellie’s Bio

 Hello there! I'm Kellie =)

A little about me...I have lots of experience with children. I have babysat for years and spent different seasons of life as a nanny with children of all ages. Play is so important for development in children and I love being encouraged to participate in play with them. What a joy and blessing, imagination is! I love to color, paint, read, have dance parties, play games and do crafts with children. As well as, going to the park and playing outside! While play is crucial, structure and rules are also very important. Children need and crave boundaries which help create safe and secure environments.

I have my Bachelor's Degree in Liberal Arts (Education) as well as my Master's Degree in Children's and Family Ministry.

I have worked as a nanny, tutor and Children's Ministry Director. Children and their families are my passion. I enjoy building relationships that will ideally last for a life time.

I have my own car and can easily handle meal preparation. I also have been CPR certified for adults, children and infants. Love pets, they are part of the family.

References available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Epilepsy
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kellie M.
Kellie M.
Fresno, CA 93711

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50000-$80000 per year

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now