JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Galt, CA 95632

Meet Bryana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Good morning parents! My name is Bryana, but I prefer to go by Bre. I’m 24 yrs. old, married, and a mother of one. My daughter is a year old and teaching me so many things I thought I had already known. Im an outgoing and positive person with a nurturing heart. When it comes to my experience I have many years under my belt. I have not only been a go to babysitter for many family and friends, but I’ve been a summertime nanny, a permanate nanny (1year), an assistance cheer coach for the cheer tots supervising 10-20 little girls (ages 4-6) for long periods of times, I’ve also house sat (days to a month at a time) and pet sat (previous experience working in a dog kennel supervising 30-40 dogs at a time all sizes and breeds from the smallest of the smallest to the biggest of the Read more biggest). I have experience with meal prepping (snacks, breakfast, lunch, & dinner), infant/children baths, nap/bedtime, making play time not only fun, but a learning experience, and more. I enjoy reading to children (my goal is at least 1-2 books each visit) singing songs, having mini dance parties, arts and crafts, and the list goes on. With all the houses I’ve worked at whether it was house sitting, pet sitting, or being nanny, I have always made sure to make sure my working space (your home) is clean and tidy before every departure no matter if it requested or not. If requested I am able to have dinner ready on the parents return as well. I do have a daughter as I have mentioned above. She is currently in childcare Monday-Wednesday. I do wish to be able to bring her along if it is okay with whoever I am working with. It would be great to have her socialize more as well as be with me. If you think bringing my daughter will be too much, then I will just need about a week to make sure she has child care coverage for the remaining two days of the week. I look forward on hearing from you! And I hope I can be a assistance to your and your family! Have a blessed day. Experience rundown: (7+ yrs. experience) Babysitter Summer Nanny (live in) Permanent nanny (live in 50/50) Assistant Cheer Coach Mother of 1 (daughter 15 months) House Sitter Pet Sitter Date night go to!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Bryana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Diabetes
    • Administering Medication
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bryana's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now