JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison F.

Nanny in Glendale, CA 91201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Glendale, CA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I helped raise my brother from the time I was 9 years old. He was three years younger than me, and had severe ADD. It taught me a lot of patience and skills that I bring to the table now. I enjoy cooking healthy and fun snacks, and doing creative projects like making lanyards, bracelets, picture frames, and drawing. I enjoy going outside on walks, playing at the park with the kids, and being with animals. I have a sweet Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy the children can help me walk, and they can come to my house to meet Bruno, my mellow, loving Persian kitty. The only tv I usually watch are documentaries- it's what I fall asleep to every night!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Madison F.
Madison F.
Glendale, CA 91201
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now