JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Iona F.

Nanny in Glendora, CA 91740.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glendora, CA

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Iona’s Bio

I am a mother of two and a teacher by profession, having run my own home day care. I have fifteen years of experience teaching and babysitting children throughout my life. I can promise you that if by any chance you should pick me to baby sit your children you will be more than happy with the out come and your children will have the time of their life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/16/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Singalese

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Amie E. is a reference for Iona F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Iona F.
Iona F.
Glendora, CA 91740
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now