JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eliza M.

Nanny in Hermosa Beach, CA 90254.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hermosa Beach, CA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Eliza’s Bio

I am a 22 year old woman originally from upstate NY. I hold a BFA degree in Music Theatre. My life revolves around singing, dancing, acting, and teaching. CHildren have been an enormous part of my life for as long as I can remember. I use my own skills and passions involving theatre and music to make each day one to remember for the children that I spend my time with. At the moment I am even combining my passion doing the musical The Sound Of Music -- where I am singing, dancing, and hanging out with all of the little Von Trapp children on and off stage. I am a responsible, educated, optimistic woman with a lot of love and passion to pass on to a child. I enjoy using my own talents and abilities to inspire, create, and educate!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 9/24/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David B. is a reference for Eliza M.
Michelle F. is a reference for Eliza M.
Jump to Top
Eliza M.
Eliza M.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now