JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan H.

Nanny in Hesperia, CA 92345.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hesperia, CA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I've been working with kids as long as I can remember. Being the oldest of 5 children I was a second mother, so dirty diapers, teething, potty training, sick kids and all the other down and dirty things that come with kids I've done. I'm a swimmer and have taught my younger siblings how to swim. I have experience with kids of all ages and I'm looking for the right family to work with. I'm now a mother to a 4 month old little boy and being able to work and be with my son is a must.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carmen O. is a reference for Megan H.
Carmen O. is a reference for Megan H.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Megan H.
Megan H.
Hesperia, CA 92345
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now