JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Irina L.

Nanny in Irvine, CA 92612.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Irvine, CA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Irina’s Bio

  Hi,  my name is Irina, I have my own 20-years-old daughter and I live in Irvine. I’m 46 years old, I’m friendly, energetic women who loves to take of children. I’m the kind of nanny that you can trust. I’m available p/t or f/t job . I’m very neat and organized person.  If needed can work long hours and weekends. My qualifications include: -         over 4 years of experience working as a nanny and mother’s helper -         European teacher background (some University in Europe) -         experience  with ages 1-12 -         creative, hard working, honest, patient, accurate, very responsible, multitask.  References available upon request. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Luda M. is a reference for Irina L.
Raj S. is a reference for Irina L.
Jump to Top
Irina L.
Irina L.
Irvine, CA 92612
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now