JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlotte D. - La Jolla Nanny

Charlotte D. Nanny in La Jolla, CA 92037. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

La Jolla, CA

  • Age 20
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Charlotte’s Bio

My name is Charlotte deTar, and I am nineteen years old. I am currently enrolled at Mira Costa Community, college but am only taking classes online. I am looking for more of a full time job. I am very good with children and am use to watching my own siblings since the time they were born. Now that they are older, unfortunately they don't need me to watch them :( 
I am independent and am now paying my way through school and life. I am responsible, trustworthy, and very experienced. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top