JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey M. Nanny in La Mesa, CA 91942.

La Mesa, CA

  • Age 22
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hello!
my name is Kelsey. I am a responsible young adult with a passion for child care and development. I am currently looking for a full/part time nanny position.  My goal is to balance work along with taking college courses. I have an interest in becoming a preschool teacher. I will do my best to meet all the needs the family requires. I love to help maintain peaceful environments by working well with others. I have 7 years of babysitting experience with all ages of children. I can run errands, help with housekeeping, help with homework and prepare meals. Over the years, I have had many volunteer opportunities working alongside children. I dedicated my time to summer theater programs where i taught as a musical director and choreographer. I am currently committed to a church where i teach Sunday school once a month. I have open availability Monday-Friday. I look forward to working for you family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather B. is a reference for Kelsey M.
Heather B. is a reference for Kelsey M.
Jump to Top