JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aisha K.

Nanny in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Laguna Niguel, CA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Aisha’s Bio

 

I love kids. I am twenty four years old and have been babysitting for over 8 years. I have nanny experience with children of all ages as well as with infants. I have National EMT certification and have been CPR certified for both adults and children. I have my own transportation and am punctual and reliable. I'm looking for a nannying position preferably working three to four days a week as I am currently attending college and will have to work around my schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Japanese
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Charmen J. is a reference for Aisha K.
Michael R. is a reference for Aisha K.
Jump to Top
Aisha K.
Aisha K.
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now