JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly A.

Nanny in Lake Forest, CA 92630.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Forest, CA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kelly. I am a local Huntington beach resident seeking ft/pt employment as mothers helper/child care provider. I am very responsible, reliable, trustworthy, fun loving, very patient and a hard working mother. I have been doing child care for 14 years with great references . I am very experienced with newborn's to teens. I am CPR certified, first aid, and finger printed with HB police department. I have my own reliable transportation, well insured. I can take and pick up your child to and from school. My daily duties are, cooking meals, cleaning up, fun learning activities, reading stories, and playing games.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sitters U. is a reference for Kelly A.
Heather V. is a reference for Kelly A.
Jump to Top
Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Lake Forest, CA 92630

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now