JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Milagro N.

Nanny in Larkspur, CA 94939.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Larkspur, CA

  • Age 46
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Milagro’s Bio

Hi, my name is Milagro Napa. I am 46 years old. I am originally from Peru. I have 15 years experience as a nanny, and have worked with many wonderful families in Marin and San Francisco. I have experience caring for one or two babies, twins or nanny share. I specialize in infant baby care, from 2 to 3 months of age until the child is ready for daycare. Time permitting am also happy to help around the house with some of the household chores.
I offer: honesty, experience, responsibility, emotional stability, patience, security, organization and respect.
You can count on:
- Attention to babies social/emotional growth
- 12 early childhood development units
- CPR and first aid credentials
- References
- Immediate availability
Most important for me is that I have a deep love of children, and I'm grateful to have found this profession as a way of expressing that.
Please contact me at:


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/4/2016


My availability is valid through 4/4/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training


Karl H. is a reference for Milagro N. Relationship: Former Employer
Lara N. is a reference for Milagro N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Milagro N.
Milagro N.
Larkspur, CA 94939

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now