JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley F. Nanny in Lemoore, CA 93245.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Lemoore, CA

  • Age 32
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi everyone!!  My name is Ashley and I am currently looking for a nanny position and babysitting as well.  I love working with kids and have always enjoyed being able to partake in the joys they experience everyday.  I am an easygoing and calm person who likes to have fun with the kids I work with.  I do however realize there is always a time and place for rules and structure.  I always like to sit down and come up with an action plan for each family I work with.  I like to follow whatever the parents are practicing, I feel that in doing so the kids wont be confused and they know what to expect from everyone.  We will be new to the Lemoore area for my Husbands shore duty. I have previously worked for two families in the San diego area. The first family relocated to Bahrain for a job reassignment being they are Captain and Commander in the Navy. I worked for them before they moved and when they returned from Bahrain. They had three girls that I helped take to and from school and activities and all other responsibilities of caretaker. The second family was a Scientist and Med student in La Jolla. They had one child that I kept up until I moved while my husband was deployed. I am currently 30 and have worked with children since I was 18. I truly love working with kids and have learned so much while doing so. I am looking forward to starting my next job and meeting the new little ones I get to help out with.


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/26/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Robert Saddawi-konefka/asoka S. is a reference for Ashley F. Relationship: Former Employer
Angela B. is a reference for Ashley F. Relationship: Co-worker

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Lemoore, CA 93245

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now