JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie S. - Livermore Nanny

Stephanie S. Nanny in Livermore, CA 94550. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Livermore, CA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello,my name is Stephanie Chuck. I am 24 years old and live in Livermore. I have lived here for about 1 year.  I have just received my AA in Sociology in spring of 2010.  I am currently working on my B.S. in Psychology and Social Action at Palo Alto University. I love children and helping them in any way I can, whether it is problems with friends, homework, athletics, etc.  I have been babysitting for about 5 years now. I also worked at a daycare with children ages 4 months to 5 years old.  I have also had experience helping to raise my two sisters who are now 19 and 12 years old.  I have previously nannied for two families with children ages 8 to 15 years old.  I can babysit any age and gender.  I do not have any lifestyle rules that will conflict with the way I sit someone's children.  I love to play physical games or card/boardgames available.  I enjoy using the imagination and encourage emotional growth. I am fun, creative, and very patient.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/10/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tony L. is a reference for Stephanie S.
Tony L. is a reference for Stephanie S.
Jump to Top