JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Long Beach, CA 90808.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Long Beach, CA

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie Broyles and I am a native Californian. I love kids and I have always seemed to have a natural ability with them. I have done everything there is to do at the ripe age of 20. I have tutored, babysat, taught swim lessons, voluteered at church with the day care center and sunday school. I am a friendly, considerate, responsible individual who just wants to find a job in something that she's adept at.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Long Beach, CA 90808

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now