JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ami D. Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90064. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ami’s Bio

I have references from the parents of each child I cared for available upon request. I have a background working with children who are "at-risk", have learning differences and persons with medical special needs such as Type 1 Diabetes. I am experienced in taking charge in emergency situations.
I am an alumni of the University of California San Diego.
Please allow me to send you a resume as I have been having issues editing and updating my profile. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Seema M. is a reference for Ami D.
Dulce R. is a reference for Ami D.
Jump to Top
Ami D.
Ami D.
Los Angeles, CA 90064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now