JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chanutra P.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Chanutra’s Bio

I have 32 hours aupair training, and CPR. I worked as an Au Pair (Live-in) for 2 years, taking care of 3 kids. and 5 years experience as a full time nanny. I have experienced with newborn, toddler, pre school and nanny share.
My duties include helping the kids to go to school, preparing snacks and kid's meals, taking the kids for play dates, to the park, baths, keeping their rooms clean, handcrafts, reading, playing with them, cleaning for kids, kids laundry, feeding, potty training, taking them to their daily activities, dancing, crawling, walking, light housekeeping.    

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Julie K. is a reference for Chanutra P.
Julie K. is a reference for Chanutra P.
Jump to Top
Chanutra P.
Chanutra P.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now