JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa T.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90028.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

Hello there,
Im an energetic 28 year old. I love to sing, dance, and use my imagination. I have a background as a special ed paraprofessional in Massachusetts. My mother is a principal of an elementry school so believe me I have TONS of books, cds, etc...Oh and yes I love to read to kids and give characters voices. Hope to meet you!
Best,
Aly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle L. is a reference for Alyssa T.
Kate T. is a reference for Alyssa T.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now