JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily W.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90048.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I'm a creative, trusting, energetic, postive and fun-loving person with tons of experience in babysitting. I have a very large extended family whom I am very close with so I am used to being around a lot of children. I also have great references from babysitting and nannying all through my 4 years of college. I love all pets and own 2 dogs. I can help out with homework, especially math, and love to cook. I'd be happy to do light housekeeping and prepare dinner as well!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Alexis C. is a reference for Emily W.
Alexis C. is a reference for Emily W.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Emily W.
Emily W.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now