JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorie C.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90032.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lorie’s Bio

I love working with children of all ages. I'm also a mom to a 20yr. old boy. My passion is children.  I love to cook and bake. I also have a small suv with a dvd player and a t.v.  I also know how to swim which I love to do.  I also enjoy the internet.  I've been a nanny for over 10 years.  I watched children of all ages.  I been a babysitter since I was 10 years old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Desiree R. is a reference for Lorie C. Relationship: Client
Michael M. is a reference for Lorie C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lorie C.
Lorie C.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
42

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now