JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kyo H. - Los Angeles Nanny

Kyo H. Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90034. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kyo’s Bio

My name is Kyo and I'm a 22 years old, I'm currently going to college in Santa Monica. I just love kids. I am a very outgoing and energetic person. Everyone that I know says that I'm so easy to get along with and that I'm a loving person.  I am an older sister to two younger brothers. I have taken care of my cousins since they were born and took care of them until they were at least 5 years old. I was born in New York and raised in Texas, California, and Tokyo, Japan. My parents are both Japanese so I speak both Japanese and English. I taught my cousins English while they were growing up and can do the same for others. Currently I have two regular families and at least five families for on-call/occasional babysitting. I love kids and treat every kid like a sibling of mine (minus the fighting that I do with my real little brothers, hahhaha. ;) Please feel free to contact me. I love meeting new people and building a friendship out of it!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Japanese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top