JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa Francesca G. Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90046.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Lisa Francesca’s Bio


My name is Lisa Francesca Gallo.

I'm originally from Connecticut but have been living and working as a high end nanny in LA for over twelve years now. I'm caring, adaptable, reliable, and have an energetic, adventurous spirit driven by my creativity and athleticism.
I have a strong passion for life and nannying has always been something I'm not only good at, but really, really enjoy.

I've taken care of infant twins starting when they were 7 weeks old, I've au paired in Italy, Turkey, and France, I've worked with severely autistic children, and have nannied for industry families and royal families wherein I've done a lot of traveling with the children to places such as Tokyo, Aspen, Canada, Hawaii, etc.

My most recent nanny work was for a 1 and a half year old boy in Beverly Hills from January thru August 2017 which ended when he started preschool and from September thru December 2017 when I nannied four girls, ages 4, 5, 7, and 8, for the royal family of Qatar.

I look forward to hearing from you and would be more than happy to send you my Nanny CV and references.

Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/21/2016


My availability is valid through 9/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susanne D. is a reference for Lisa Francesca G. Relationship: Family
Susan A. is a reference for Lisa Francesca G. Relationship: Family

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top
Lisa Fran...
Lisa Francesca G.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now