JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney K.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90046.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am a sister to two awesome little kids, Jack (8) and Davis (6).  I am 21 so they have been a huge part of my life.  I genuinely enjoy spending time with children and watching them interact and learn. I am in my senior year at Emerson College and will possibly be pursuing a Master's in education. I have been babysitting children of family and friends since I was about 12.  I started a babysitting business when I was younger and since then have been babysitting back at home on Long Island, NY and here in Boston.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

June . is a reference for Courtney K.
Jump to Top
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now