JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julianne T.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90026.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 26
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$24 per hour

Julianne’s Bio

Hi! I'm Julianne, and I am a graduate of Indiana University at Bloomington, where I studied Theatre and Gender Studies.
A little about me:
-I have been babysitting since I was in 6th grade and have taken care of kids ranging from 3 months to 11 years.
-I was a part time nanny for a year. I cared for 3 children, ages 10 months, 2 years, and 4 years. I cooked, cleaned, and cared for them 4-5 days a week. I continued to babysit for this family on occasion after my time nannying.
-I am semi-fluent in Spanish and am very good with Math and English.
-I spent most of my time during school in the Theatre and choir departments. Having said that, I have a theater mentality--meaning I am always on time. :)


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/13/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Julianne T.
Julianne T.
Los Angeles, CA 90026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$24 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now