JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellen B.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90006.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Ellen’s Bio

I am originally from St. Louis, MO. I have an older brother and a younger sister and I am lucky enough to have both of my parents. I have attended private schools for grade school, high school, and even college. I graduated from college in May of 2008 with two degrees, a minor, and a certification.  I am planning to go back to school in the fall of 2010 to pursue a Master of Arts in English.  I hope to eventually get my PhD and become a college professor.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carrie B. is a reference for Ellen B.
Jen M. is a reference for Ellen B.
Jump to Top
Ellen B.
Ellen B.
Los Angeles, CA 90006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now