JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa S.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90034.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

Hi, my name is Alexa Smith. I attended SUNY Oneonta obtaining a bachelor's degree in Child and Family Studies. I have been babysitting/ nannying for years and I'm CPR certified. I love animals and live in Smithtown / Hauppauge area. I have references available as well, clean driving record and I'm a non-smoker. I have babysitting / nanny experience with infants and children up to 13 yrs old. I also clean, do laundry, pick up and drop off to activities such as camp, karate, dance, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/7/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Jean M. is a reference for Alexa S.
Jean M. is a reference for Alexa S.
Jump to Top
Alexa S.
Alexa S.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now