JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra R.

Nanny in Marina del Rey, CA 90292.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marina del Rey, CA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

Hi! My name is Allie Rosenbloom, I am 26 and I live in Marina del Rey, and my current nanny job is coming to an end. I've been working for an amazing family in Venice for the last 4 years for two boys, one who is now 4 and the younger one is now 2 1/2. I have years of experience both as a nanny for multiple families, to a teacher in childcare centers. I love my job, and I take pride in what I do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen H. is a reference for Alexandra R.
Amanda T. is a reference for Alexandra R.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now