JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia O.

Nanny in Marina, CA 93933.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marina, CA

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I love working with kids, teach them and see they learn from me its awsome, I will like to become a child psychology, I have experience! and that counts a lot... I love helping kids (i used to go to a house for kids without families and help them, I haven't been able to found one in USA to go an do volunteers job) I have peoples skills i get along very well with kids!.... and some day i hope to have my owns...
I started working as a summer teacher, and because of my dedication, ability to work with the kids and how responsible I was, I was offered and accepted to work as a full time assistant teacher the rest of the year.
My daily routine consisted of: helping all the kids (about 35) with their personal hygiene and observe them for their safety, cover the teachers whenever they needed me to and then I was in charge of the caring of six infants (ages between 0 – 2).



Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Veronica C. is a reference for Patricia O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patricia O.
Patricia O.
Marina, CA 93933

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now