JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maddy S.

Nanny in Moraga, CA 94556.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Moraga, CA

  • Age 30
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Maddy’s Bio

Hey there! I love the outdoors, yoga, and food. More specifically, I love teaching yoga to all ages outside and making chocolate with other chocoholics. I eat an organic and raw plant based diet. I am a freelance graphic designer and permaculture real estate speciailist. 


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/5/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jean T. is a reference for Maddy S.
Jean T. is a reference for Maddy S.
Jump to Top
Maddy S.
Maddy S.
Moraga, CA 94556

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now