JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana G.

Nanny in Mountain View, CA 94043.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mountain View, CA

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Dana’s Bio

Hello, my name is Dana.  I am a 24 yr old grad student at SJSU.  I am pursuing my master's in Library and Information Science with the goal of becoming a children's librarian.  I live in Mountain View.  I currently am working as a nanny, but am looking for some more weekly hours.  10 would be perfect, but I am open to more or less. I am free Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday until about 2:30 pm.  
I have several years of experience with all ages, but particularly with babies and toddlers ages 0-3.  I enjoy working with kids of all ages and am very easy-going.  I am willing to help out wherever I am needed.   I have several references available upon request.  I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Dana G.
Dana G.
Mountain View, CA 94043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now