JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren B.

Nanny in Napa, CA 94559.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Napa, CA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am a very trustworthy and honest person who is reliable, easy to get along with and outgoing. I love children very much and would love to take them around to activities or plan activities on our own. The site has had issues with availability times, however I am available all days of the week at anytime. I am willing to work out a schedule and my hours will always be flexible. I don't have any issues that need to be acknowledged such as problems with pets or allergies. I have worked with children of all ages and had several responsibilities at past homes such as full-house cleaning, all laundry, dishes, driving to and from school and activities and cooking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping

References

Robert R. is a reference for Lauren B.
Lisa C. is a reference for Lauren B.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Napa, CA 94559
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now