JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanette K.

Nanny in Napa, CA 94558.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Napa, CA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

She is wonderful!!!

- Meghan L.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jeanette’s Bio

My name is Jeanette and I love love love children! Did I say I love them? ;) I have been working with children since I was 15 and professionally for the past 7 years. I have worked for families with up to 3 children, I have done nanny-shares, and I have a lot of newborn experience. I have wonderful references upon request, provide my own reliable car and am CPR and first aid certified. I am very responsible and will respect the rules and desires of the family. I like to provide a creative environment for children and help them grow and learn each and every day. What I love most about working as a nanny is the relationships Imake with the families. I have met so many amazing families and the relationships are priceless.
I have a resume I can send to you if you feel I may be the right person for your family.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/10/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

She is wonderful!!!

- Meghan L.
Jump to Top
Jeanette K.
Jeanette K.
Napa, CA 94558

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now