JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane W.

Nanny in Newport Beach, CA 92660.

Newport Beach, CA

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jane’s Bio

Hi I'm Jane! I am currently a nanny because I find it to be the BEST job in the world. Being a mom of 2 adorable girls (7 & 9) I find that being with kids is something that brings me joy! I am loving, caring, nurturing and I like to have fun with the kids. I believe that kids are a blessing and we are here to direct them and teach them to be happy, healthy, stable adults.

I am currently in a job, but recently got word that my bosses company is downsizing, so I am actively seeking full time employment.

I am also available on weekends for you and your husband/wife to get away! I drive, I have insurance, I speak English and I have lots of local references.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Catherine A. is a reference for Jane W. Relationship: Friend
Anne P. is a reference for Jane W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jane W.
Jane W.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now