JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Page G.

Nanny in Oakland, CA 94611.

Oakland, CA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$25 per hour

Page’s Bio

I just moved to Bradenton from the greater San Francisco area. I lived in the San Francisco area for about 15 years and moved east to live with my mom and my dog in December of 2007.  I am currently working at Lowe's, part-time in the garden center.  Before moving to Florida, I worked for the Pleasanton Parks and Recreation Department for nearly 6 years.  I was a lifeguard and swim instructor all through high school and when I was home from college in the summer time.  I am working on finishing my college degree in education.  I have babysat for as long as I can remember.  I love children and enjoy spending my time with them. I've babysat for a couple of families regularly for the past 10 years, with children ranging from newborns to now high schoolers, as well as twins.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sue G. is a reference for Page G.
Sarah J. is a reference for Page G.
Jump to Top
Page G.
Page G.
Oakland, CA 94611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now